Class Calendar

Lowest price American Heart Association CPR certification classes in San Francisco. Receive your AHA certification card the same day! 

Come join us for a life-saving class this week.

To schedule please scroll down and click on a class to see the dates and times. If you would like to pay by cash/check use Promo code 'Pay at class', and mark 'No' for book, but bring $18 for the AHA book, in addition to the class. Please call if you are not sure which class is right for you. No classes are scheduled during Giants games, as we are 2  blocks away from the ballpark.

Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

http://ahainstructornetwork.americanheart.org/idc/groups/ahaecc-public/@wcm/@ecc/documents/image/ucm_315704.jpg
 

Click on Home (above) for more information

We can bring the training to you with on-site, group CPR classes at your medical/dental practice, business, school, or home.

Group discounts up to 30% off!   


 

We are located in SOMA/South Beach at 148 Townsend Street (between 2nd/3rd) just one block from Giants Stadium (classes are not scheduled on game days). Easy access to Muni, Bart, and freeways. Complimentary CPR Rescue key-chain, bottled water, coffee/tea, and energy bars.
 
CPR /AED, BLS Certification San Francisco
CPR Renewal 
BLS Renewal 
AHA Bay Area CPR Classes 
First Aid Classes