Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Lowest price American Heart Association CPR certification classes in San Francisco, guaranteed! Receive your AHA certification card the same day.

Come join us for a life-saving class this week!

To register please click on a class to see scheduled dates and times. Please call if you are not sure which class is right for you.

Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018

http://ahainstructornetwork.americanheart.org/idc/groups/ahaecc-public/@wcm/@ecc/documents/image/ucm_315704.jpg
 

Click on Home (above) for more information

We can bring the training to you with on-site, group CPR classes at your medical/dental practice, business, school, or home.

Group discounts up to 30% off!  


 

We are located in SOMA/South Beach at 148 Townsend Street (between 2nd/3rd) just one block from Giants Stadium (classes are not scheduled afternoons on game days). Easy access to Muni, Bart, and freeways. Complimentary CPR Rescue key-chain, bottled water, coffee/tea, and energy bars.
We can safely say we have the lowest prices, but if you find a lower priced scheduled class in SF we would like to know about it and will match it!
 
CPR /AED, BLS Certification San Francisco
CPR Renewal 
BLS Renewal 
AHA Bay Area CPR Classes 
First Aid Classes